New here? Sign Up Have an account?

DenessaCamacho

Female (42) looking for Male Yigo, Guam

Hello.I'm a Single Fun but Faithful woman with 3 Lovely children..LOVE GOD..
Love singing, dancing, cooking, Futbol-Soccer, Barcelona, MySoccerProdigySonDEVAN, The Arts, Reading Books, Studying, Musical Theater.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?JUDEAN-Christian= NEOcatechumenal

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Hamster died.fighting fish died. Stray dogs killed our kittens and rabbits.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMy legs
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBartendinFlair,Hostess,KidsBibleTeaching,GuitaVoca

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAnything That Speaks of GOD..
World Soccer
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksNew Jerusalem Bible, Shema Israel,
TheVoiceOfKnowledgeToltec, The Last Lecture, This Too Shall Pass, Dictionaries, Encyclopedia, Thesaurus, MusicBooks
Idea of funEndless Outdoor Play..hikingJetskiing,Parasailing,BungeyJumping,Cliffdiving,BarFlairing,Cheer leading, Choreographing, Guitars,Drums,Singing!!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI love skinny dipping at nightfall, Candle light Relaxed home cooked dinners with Sultry Music, Night Waterfalls.

Views

Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeWork towards Salvation, My mission is to Serve God, Not the World.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe mind is a powerful tool, but I think a Simple Family Loving Man is best Suited..NOT A Worldly thinker.
Someone who is admirable, Honest, yet Humbled, Knows God's Desires..not ours.
On the first dateA Nice Gourmet Meal In The Open Field under The Calm Moonlight Skies.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting