New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ABOUT ME

Female (54) looking for Male London, Lambeth, United Kingdom

je suis FATIHA KALITE d'Angleterre,origine Nigeria,50 ans,commercant et mere de trois Enfants.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedGerman breed

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesonce upon a time in mexio
Music typesCountry, Industrial, New age, Gospel
Reading selectionPolitical, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enter the kingdom of heaven AL JUNNA

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball