New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Abz

Male (23) looking for Female Tipasa, Algeria

Live in London but only in Algeria for holiday so hurry and send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Sports
What gaming systems do you play on?PlayStation, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBritish
BuildFit
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOptician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerEducation level high,flirtatious,having fun,humour,polite,well respected.
On the first dateFirst i would like to know about her see what's she's into hobbies etc then if she's the right one then pursue in flirting with her.