New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanna Feel Free And Start Living To The Fullest

Male (22) looking for Male Algiers, Algeria

I Am A 19-Year-Old Single Adolescent Seeking To Meet New Kinds Of People. I Am Mostly Looking To Meet A Special Person, And Settle With Them Because I'm Tired Of Being Lonely.
I Am A Student, Majoring In Foreign Languages. I Like To Fill My Free Time With Creativity And Fun, Nice People To Hang Out With.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageAlgerian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows2 Broke Girls, The Exes, Pretty Little Liars, Star Academy Arabia, MTV Music Videos, Happy Endings,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDivergent Series, Mean Girls, John Tucker Must Die, The Back-Up Plan, The Hilday, Pitch Perfect, The Hunger Games
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Music, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksDivergent, The Mortal Instrumments, The Fault In Our Stars,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Goal in lifeI Live In A Small Town And It's Suffocating Me, My Dream Is To Live In A Big City Full Of All Kinds Of People. I Dream Of Studying English In A Highly Advanced School And Probably Becoming A Writer (I Want A Creative And Amusing Job That Is Interesting And Unusual)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI Want My Partner To Be Interesting, Grounded, Know Themselves, Affectionate And Romantic, Honest With Me At All Times (But Not In A Rude Way) Thoughtful And A Good Listener. Someone Who Knows How To Get Close To Me, Especially By Sharing Their Thoughts And Feelings With Me. I Hate Judgemental People Who Are Rude, Selfish, Unforgiving, Close-Minded, Racists, Homephobes And Bullies
On the first dateI Would Like For Us To Go On A Quiet Place On A Nice Evening Where We Can Talk And Get To Know Each Other, Or Probably A Fun Place Full Of Lights And Movements So We Can Have Fun And Laugh