New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a nice person

Looking for a long term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?UCCP

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Persian
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?cat food
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyTeddy bear
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror, Puzzle
I play onMobile
My favourite games areVolleyball, golf,badminton

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleFashion alternative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showscartoons,sports,movie
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAction,comedy, romance,drama,documentary,horror
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsCountry, gospel
Reading selectionReligious, Sports
Favorite booksReligious, romance,sport
Idea of funI well till you later
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeLooking for my soul mate

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnera simple person
On the first dateValentine

Sports

Enjoys playingVolleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamI well till you later
Favorite college teamFlorida International University