New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy does it

Male (44) looking for Female Algiers, Algeria

Personne très honnête et facile à vivre, introverti, social, très amical et modeste, mais pourrait être une douleur dans le cul parfois .....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleTell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionClassic, History, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Table Tennis, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running